LilianCarmine

The Official Blog from the author of The Lost Boys Trilogy Novels, published by Random House UK, 2013.

MY BOOKS

THE LOST BOYS TRILOGY by LILIAN CARMINE. PUBLISHED BY RANDOM HOUSE.

The TLB Trilogy is Young Adult/Romance/Fiction novel about love, supernatural, music and friendship. 
Meet Joe Gray and her boys, while she embarks in the adventure of her lifetime!

Orignally posted at Wattpad in 2010, The Lost Boys had over 34 million reads online at Wattpad when it was picked by Random House in 2012 for publishing.

ABOUT THE BOOKS:
TLB1

The Lost Boys.

Book 1 of the trilogy: available for sale.
FIRST SAMPLE CHAPTERS available for free at Wattpad:
https://www.wattpad.com/story/31469-the-lost-boys-tlb1-sample-chapters

Read 2 EXTRA FREE chapters of the The Lost Boys in the link below:
http://www.wattpad.com/story/10953609-the-lost-boys-extra-chapters

Synopsis: ‘Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?

Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home. But there’s a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard… ‘

Perfect for fans of Romance and Supernatural, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

Format: Paperback and e-book.
Click here for LINKS & TIPS on how to buy the books!

~::~

9780091953423

-The Lost Girl.

Book 2 of the trilogy. available for sale.
Synopsis: ”The second book of the trilogy continues with Joe Gray in another adventure full of magic. After falling in love with a ghost, Joey has succeeded in saving her boyfriend from Death, not once but twice.

Now she’s back and on Tour with her Lost Boys! Between shows, interviews and promo events, Joey will have to deal with yet another magical rumpus: A mysterious and horrifying creature that begins stalking her.
In the middle of all this danger, she will also have to face a new problem in her relationship with Tristan.

Will Joey make it? Or it will break her?

Can Tristan save her before it’s too late?
Read The Lost Girl and find out!’

Format: Paperback and e-book.

Click here for LINKS & TIPS on how to buy the books!

lostandfound

-Lost & Found.

Book 3 of the trilogy. book release in April, 28th of 2015.
Synopsis: ‘     Under the guise of going to a private retreat to write a new album with the Lost Boys, Joey is actually attending a witch Gathering and returning to her witchcraft apprenticeship. However, she has a hidden agenda — seeking clues as to who her father was and his links to her own magic.
Things do not go to plan though. A series of mysterious supernatural attacks during the Gathering leads to a sudden case of amnesia for Joey and she needs to use all her detective prowess to find out who is behind the attacks whilst trying to remember her ultimate mission in the first place — to find out who her father really was.’

Format: Paperback and e-book.

Available for pre-order at The Book Depository, Amazon and Random House website.

~::~

jatricon -LOST IN TIME (previous title: Joey&The Rebels):

(book #4)  Coming soon! To be released!

Synopsis: ‘If only a tea party full of old witches was the only thing Joe Gray had to worry about in that peaceful afternoon. But trouble is always nipping at the girl’s heels, and Joey soon  finds herself in another magical adventure, getting in the midst of a misfit bunch of Rebel boys and falling in love all over again!’

~::~

blackbird

-A BLACK BIRD’S TALE:

A Short Story for for The BirdLife Campaign organized by Margaret Atwood and Wattpad.

Dedicated to Forbes’s Blackbird, short story written  by Lilian Carmine. 2013.
Read for free at Wattpad! Link below.
http://www.wattpad.com/story/6279614-a-black-bird%27s-tale

~::~

bluck-web-BAD LUCK

(Romance/ Fiction/Paranormal )

Synopsis: ‘I am never ever getting a boyfriend! And that’s final.”

Emilia Atkins is dead set on staying as far away from boys as she can.
She has a happy life taking care of stray cats, working on a Pet store and saving as many injured animals she can get her hands on.

There’s only one thing Mia wasn’t counting on: to be forced to help an impetuous, stubborn, black cat with an attitude and a mean disposition to recover from an accident she might have been responsible for.

‘Lucky’ for her, that black cat isn’t only trouble. He also has a bag full of tricks and will surprise her in more ways than she could ever imagine.

Now it’s time for Mia to get lucky!’

AVAILABLE NOW ON AMAZON in EBOOK (KINDLE) and PAPERBACK!

ALSO, IN PORTUGUESE! #SortenoAzar
sorteazar-web

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,384 other followers

The Lost Boys

Lily's Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Top Clicks

  • None
%d bloggers like this: